Office locations

Operating hours: 8 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Click here for phone and fax numbers.

Franklin Office
(location) 2156 Edward Curd Lane
(mailing) P. O. Box 681709 (37068)
Franklin, TN 37067

Murfreesboro Office
(location) 326 St. Andrews Drive
(mailing) P. O. Box 608 (37133-0608)
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Lebanon Office
(location) 201 Maddox-Simpson Parkway
(mailing) P. O. Box 220 (37088)
Lebanon, TN 37090

Smyrna Office
(location) 505 Nolan Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167

Mt. Juliet Office
(location) 1475 N. Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Woodbury Office
911 W. Main St.
Woodbury, TN 37190

Corporate Office
555 New Salem Highway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Telephone: (615) 890-9762

  • President: Chris Jones
  • Chief Operating Officer: Tom Suggs
  • Chief Cooperative Business Officer: Brad Gibson
  • Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance: Cindy Layne
  • Vice President of Engineering: Keith Thomason
  • Vice President of Human Resources & Corporate Services: Gray Bateman
  • Vice President of Communications and Member Services: Robert White
  • Vice President of Information Systems: John Florida
  • Vice President of Operations: Dan Dement