Middle Tennessee Electric's staff is experienced, knowledgeable and committed to serve each member of the cooperative.

Chris Jones President
Chris Jones
Tom Suggs Chief Operating Officer
Tom Suggs
Brad Gibson Chief Cooperative Business Officer
Brad Gibson
Cindy Layne Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance
Cindy Layne
Keith Thomason Vice President of Engineering
Keith Thomason
Gray Bateman Vice President of Human Resources and Corporate Services
Gray Bateman
John Florida Vice President of Information Systems
John Florida
Dan Dement Vice President of Operations
Dan Dement
Robert White Vice President of Communications and Member Services
Robert White